Shaping the Future – Newest Members!

On Tuesday, November 9, 2010 the Jefferson County Branch celebrated its long time members and its newest members at a gathering held at Trinity Church Parish Center in Watertown, NY.

The event was well attended! Each person that was recognized for years of membership received a commemorative star and the admiration of all branch members.

Welcome to our newest members! (Pictured left to right): Katherine FitzGerald, Lynn Brown, Charlene Smith, Deborha O’Connor, Inger Curth, and Ruth Gibbs. Not pictured: Andrea C. Bates, Deborah Demarse, Elizabeth Summers and Heather White.

This entry was posted in Branch Recognition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s