2011-2012 Officers Announced!

The Jefferson County Branch of the American Association of University Women (AAUW) held its annual dinner meeting at Lake Ontario Playhouse, Sackets Harbor, NY, on May 9, 2011. During that meeting the following people were selected and confirmed to hold branch office for the 2011-2012 year.

Photo caption: (top left – right) Karen A. Carr, President; Kerry A. Young, Treasurer; (bottom row left – right) Judy Bradbie-Munoz, Secretary; and Tiffany S. McLallen-Fadel, Vice President Membership Chair. Missing from the photo is Jill Johnson, Vice President Program Chair.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s