Branch Members Staff Voter Registration Table at Local College

Ann Sanderson, Jefferson County AAUW Public Policy Chair, and seven other Jefferson County AAUW members (Karen Carr, Lynn Schwabenthal, Tracy Gyoerkoe, Doris McLallen, Jeri Fairman and Peggy Coe), along with JCC students staffed voters registration tables at Jefferson Community College, Watertown, NY on September 17, 2012.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s