Equal Pay Day, April 9th

Pay Equity Day at JCC Ap 2013 -2

Members of AAUW Jefferson County Branch hand out literature and “Payday” candy bars at Jefferson Community College to educate women on the importance of pay equity.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Equal Pay Day, April 9th

  1. Barry says:

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!

  2. Danae says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  3. visit says:

    Good blog post. I certainly appreciate this website.
    Keep it up!

  4. Marie says:

    I visit each day a few web sites and information sites to read articles
    or reviews, but this blog provides feature based content.

Leave a Reply

