Annual Membership Dinner Meeting

Annual Dinner Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

5:30 – 8:00 p.m.

Ives Hill Country Club

Jefferson County Branch AAUW members and guests are invited to attend the annual dinner meeting to recognize outgoing Board members, review the Branch financial report and by-laws, and elect officers for the coming year. Please plan to join us for an evening to celebrate the accomplishments of the Jefferson County Branch!

Outgoing Officers for 2015-16

President – Andrea Pedrick

Secretary – Emily Jobson

Proposed slate of officers for 2016-17

President – Janice Brown

VP Membership – Tracy Gyoerkoe

Co VP Program – Dericklyn Parker

Secretary – Jordan Walker

Co VP Program –

Treasurer – Karen Carr


Please send the following information  to Karen Carr, Treasurer, 21912 Birch Lane, Watertown, NY 13601

  • Name(s) of Attendees
  • $30 per person, Check made payable to Jefferson County AAUW

Italian Buffet dinner will include green salad, chicken parmesan, baked pasta, green beans, rolls, coffee/tea and brownie sundae dessert. Dinner price of $30 includes all taxes and gratuity. Please make checks payable to Jefferson County AAUW.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s